Dinner // Ramen Keisuke Tori King – 100AM

Being in this relationship never ceased to make me upset intentionally or unintentionally. I’m not known to my friends to have temper. In fact, I am slow to react to most situations that threatens me or my surroundings. But Miss HB does have her way of ticking my fuse. Just a flick on my temper switch will get me started, and worse…

She doesn’t know what she did to have invoke such anger from me.

As usual, she always say I’m like a girl…

And as usual, I always seemed like the bad guy and short fused. Oh well….let’s go to Keisuke Tori King instead!

First experience was with Ramen Keisuke Tonkotsu King at Orchid Hotel. Now its Ramen Keisuke Tori King turn.

Actually Keisuke Tori King was supposed to be the first store Keisuke Store, I had bad cough – can’t have chicken. So when to Keisuke Tonkotsu King – Orchid Hotel. Finally this time I get to eat the legend sized Chicken drumstick Ramen. I ordered original broth, and all ingredients to taste the difference between my last Tonkotsu broth and this Tori broth.

Tori King does seem to have enough staff compared to Tonkotsu. And Sesame seeds were placed ready on the table when we got seated. Seating space was breathable as well, ample of viewing distance from our seat, to observe those wall pasted retro movie posters.

What I’d usually do in a restaurant, was look at the table of cutlery and condiments and then we spotted our “appetizer”. Our servings of bean sprouts – cold and crunchy. I like! Again it is free-flow, complimentary!

Our bowl of Ramen arrived, the highlight of our Ramen is drumstick. It takes up half the size of my bowl. Awesome!
Pour my Sesame seed into soup, stir a little and taste. Light, tasty, not overpower. Ok, Keisuke Tori King broth won my heart.
Tori King braised flavored egg is still good. Very good. Soft from inside yolk till outermost whites.

Ramen Keisuke Tori King is a good place to have quick-lunch or dinner. Staffs were as usual, attentive and service oriented. Good training.
Queue time should not take less than 30 minutes. And it’s not that bad that you queue in the shopping mall(air-con) instead of outside (Orchid Hotel)

Going to conquer the other outlets.
Keisuke Tokyo Ramen – Millenia Walk
Ramen Keisuke Tonkotsu King – Bugis

Ramen Keisuke Tori KingFacebook Link

100AM – Beside Amara Hotel
100 Tras Street
03-15
Singapore 079027

Phone // 66046861
Hours // 1130 – 2200

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

