Tempogeist – Hold On (Prometones Remix) // Play List for #sgHaze #TGIF

When I got up from bed. This is the first song that came to my mind. LOL.

I can’t take it, take it, take no more Never felt like, felt like this before…

Next up, I wanna Scream and Shout…

Close to noon…let’s blow!!!

And finally before work ends. I came across a track I liked alot in the past, but somehow it didn’t end up in my playlist. But finally it seems apt for this hazy situation. So here is Tempogeist – Hold On (Prometones Remix). Soundcloud version has higher quality IMO.

Leave a Reply

